Amy Laitenen

Director, Higher Education at New America

David Tandberg

Vice President for Policy Research and Strategic Initiative, SHEEO

Jacob Fraire

President and CEO, Texas Association of Community Colleges

Jared Colston

Doctoral Researcher, Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis at the University of Wisconsin-Madison

Laurie Carter

President, Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

Shaun Harper

Professor of Business & Clifford and Betty Allen Chair in Urban Leadership, USC Race & Equity Center Executive Director Greater Los Angeles Area

Ya-Chi Hung

Senior Research Scientist, USC Race & Equity Center

Ann Lichter

Director, Strategic Partnerships Center on Rural Innovation

Greg Fowler

President, SNHU Global Campus

Jamienne S. Studley

President, WASC Senior College & University Commission

John Macintosh

Managing Partner, Sea Change Capital Partners

Marc Dones

Executive Director, NIS

Shelley Nickel

Former Executive Vice Chancellor for Strategy and Fiscal Affairs, University System of Georgia

Cristina Rivera

Director of Engagement, Young Invincibles

Harry Williams

President & CEO, Thurgood Marshall College Fund

Janet Holmgren

President Emerita, Mills College, Oakland, Ca; Principal, Jangren Higher Education Consulting LLC, Oakland, CA

Kevin McFarland

Head of Industry Partnerships, Coursera

Nick Hillman

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Stuart Andreason

Director of Center for Workforce and Economic Opportunity, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta


Daniel Hadley

Managing Director,
Sorenson Impact Center

Gwen Reynolds

Senior Director,
Sorenson Impact Center

Caroline Ross

Senior Director,
Sorenson Impact Center